Computer Science Graduate Student Association at UNM

Announcing the 14th Annual Computer Science Student Conference 2018

Here is a link to the conference website:

Interested in knowing what we're up to? Check out our meeting minutes.

CSSC Archives

2016-2017 2015-2016 2014-2015 2013-2014 2012-2013 2011-2012 2010-2011

CSGSA Officers for 2017 - 2018

President Diksha Gupta
Vice President Chrysm Watson Ross
Secretary Humayra Tasnim Priyanka
Treasurer Jose Abel Castellanos Joo
Faculty Advisor Prof. Trilce Estrada

Contact Us